

## Teaching Staff

Headteacher - Mrs R Bentham

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs N Delaney

Foundation Stage - Unit Leader: Mrs J Hill

Teachers: Nursery: Mrs L Coulton

Reception: Mrs J Hill and Mrs C Barrett

Support Staff: Mrs V Grant, Mrs H McCarthy, Miss R Hicks-Spencer, Mrs J Ashworth,

Mrs G Wales, Mrs J Reid, Mrs A Tipar, Mrs N Sheikh, Mrs S Naz,

Mrs S Chaudhri, Miss S Rafig

Unit 1 - Unit Leader: Mrs J Dale

Teachers: Year 1: Mrs J Dale and Mrs V Whelan

Year 2: Mr J Craig and Miss 5 Kelly

Support Staff: Mrs B Parker, Mrs H McCarthy, Mrs V Grant, Mr H Coldman,

Mrs T Nicholls, Mrs S Madeley, Mrs J Gregory, Miss E Haworth,

Mrs F Thompson

Unit 2 - Unit Leader: Mrs J Harrison

Teachers: Year 3: Miss K Pinder/Mrs G Jones and Miss A Fenwick/Mr T Cleverly

Year 4: Mrs J Harrison and Mrs S Stephenson

Support staff: Mrs N Khan, Mrs J Gregory, Mrs N Igbal, Miss N Jones,

Mrs M Unsworth, Mrs F Akhtar, Miss S Rafig

Unit 3 - Unit Leader: Miss F White

Teachers: Year 5: Miss White and Mrs Hexter (SENCO)

Year 6: Miss C Hatton and Mr J Hardie

Support Staff: Miss M Taylor, Mrs J Bradburn, Mrs M Fitzmaurice, Mrs K James

Headteacher: Mrs R Bentham







